Tags

Hello dear readers! On Sunday, I visited a lovely gift store on Maine Street in Brunswick, Maine called Hatch on Maine. Oh my goodness, such loveliness! 

Darling daughter will be turning twenty-two in a couple weeks! My plan is to send her a pile of cash for her birthday celebration, but I always like to send little trinkets along for the ride. Since she doesn’t read my blog very often, I think I am safe posting pictures of said little trinkets here to share with you! I spent $29, in total. 

First, a silver tone tiny heart necklace:


Five vintage Red Rose bird trading cards (put a bird on it!):


Three hair ties:


A bar of cranberry soap:


A mini jar of Maine honey:


And a tiny handmade magnet:


And a partridge in a pear tree! Just kidding. 

Thanks for reading!

Yours, Merryweather

