Tags

Just about seven weeks ago, I reached the 10,000 pin milestone on Pinterest! I wrote about it here. That’s a lotta pins! I am like a kid in a candy store on Pinterest because I am so visual. I love to look at pretty things! Pinterest is full of pretty things. Today, I pinned my 13,000th pin! Lucky 13,000! 


And I have gained 48 new Pinterest followers in the same time! That is more than a fifty percent increase in a relatively short time. I love followers!


As winter approaches, I imagine I will be pinning more as I begin my winter hibernation. Warm blanket, hot cup of tea, and my iPhone with my Pinterest app. Sounds like a winning strategy to pass some time during a cold winter on an island in the middle of Casco Bay to me!

Oh, by the way, this is my 400th post to this blog! 

Yours, Merryweather

