Tags

, ,

Whew! All of our belongings are out of storage and in the house now! Finally! At this point, we are ready for the movers to come pack the house and load the moving truck on the 18th and 19th. Of this month!

Pete and I loaded his trailer and hauled stuff from storage this morning. It was hot. And humid. I thought I was going to melt. But now it is done. The porch looks like this:

  
Pete is the best! He makes everything so easy! And enjoyable! I cannot thank Pete enough for his help. He is wonderful! Yay Pete!!!

Ok. I will admit it looks like a hot mess on the porch now. But these items are just what we need for our new home in Maine! My plan is to reassemble all these items in our new townhome to make the prettiest, most cozy, most comfortable, inviting, and cheerful place imaginable. That is the plan. Stay tuned!

Yours, Merryweather

