Tags

Darling daughter and I are in New England, house hunting. 

Yesterday we visited two houses in New Hampshire:

   
 
I had visited them both previously, but it was important for me for darling daughter to see the houses as well before I made any major decisions. 

I was hoping she would help me decide which house to purchase.  Yeah. No. It didn’t work out like that. She likes them both!

We spent the morning with my real estate agent considering these two real estate possibilities. Then we went thrifting! I will write a post about the pillaging we did tomorrow. 

Darling daughter and I spent last night at the yellow house which is currently being run as a Bed and Breakfast. It was lovely. 

Coffee at the B&B this morning:

  
We have a tough decision to make!

Yours, Merryweather

