Tags

, , , ,

My friends, she shoots…she scores! (The crowd goes wild!) For $1, I bought a beautiful Laura Ashley white cotton robe at Vintage Values today! 

  
It is so lovely! Size medium. Hmmm. Regrettably, I am not currently a size medium, but it is my goal. An admirable goal, given the current state of affairs. 

Which reminds me, today is Day Twenty Nine (29!) of my first Whole30! I am almost to the finish line! I have definitely learned quite a bit about nutrition and what works for me. As a bonus, I have lost weight! While I am still an extra lovely sized woman, my friends and family tell me they notice my weight loss. Which is encouraging! 

Oh my gosh. I went to the auction tonight. All sorts of great deals. I will write about them tomorrow once I take some photos. Stay tuned!

Yours, Merryweather

