Tags

, , ,

Recently I made a pilgrimage to the Anthropologie store in Annapolis. It might make me a shallow, impious, and materialistic woman, but I worship at the altar of all things Anthropologie. In deference to my limited budget, I did not leave with any merchandise. However, I did leave with a 140 page house and home catalogue!

I have to say I am generally content to merely have a look around at Anthropologie. As usual, I was not disappointed with the lovely, artistic displays of goodies. It was a complete bonus to score the catalogue for future reference and admiration (read: drooling!).

Then today I received yet another Anthropologie catalogue in the post!


We are starting to get overrun by Anthropologie catalogues, also known as catalogues of happiness, around here!

I am so inspired by all the Anthropologie loveliness. It doesn’t take much to make me happy!

Yours, Merryweather

